Follow

Upcoming Webinars and Replay Links

Replay Links

Upcoming Webinars

None scheduled.

Past Webinars

July 2015

The 4 Ninja Strategies To Conversion Mastery (static replay)

7/17/2015 Friday

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central (Chicago)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern (New York)

Sign up for GoToWebinar using the registration link. Here is thank you page.

7/23/2015 Thursday

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Central (Chicago)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern (New York)

Sign up for GoToWebinar using the registration link. Pitch page.

 

June 2015

5 Fast & *FREE* Ways To Generate MORE Seller Leads Right Now...

Static replay link that does not require GoToWebinar

7/8/2015 3:00 PM EDT there is a GoToWebinar and a landing page with an auto-playing video. You'll discover:

  • The "5X Formula For Seller Lead Success" - so you'll always have a pipeline of *motivated* sellers & listings...
  • A simple 19 word script you can use on social media or through email to generate a FLOOD of leads immediately
  • Step-by-step action plan for turning these into appointments & listings.

If anyone needs a registration link to get in, give her https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/795092410103207682

 

The 3 Step Formula Guaranteed To Triple Your Lead Conversion in the Next 30 Days or Less

6/26/2015 Replay is unavailable at this time

7/2/2015 11:00 AM CDT Encore 

Hoss has not provided a static replay link. So, sadly, there is nothing to give customers who ask. Simply politely tell them no replay link.

7 Fast Acting Ways to Double Your Business In a Low Inventory Market

6/19/2015 at 1:00 PM Central Time

 

Encore: 30 Listings in 30 Days

How To Take 30 Listings In The Next 30 Days

What if I told you (and here's the part where most agents and brokers laugh, snub their nose, and walk away) ... and they remain stuck in the same vicious cycle for many, many years... that you can take 30 listings in 30 days?  Each month, every month?

Hoss Pratt is hosting this webinar on GoToWebinar. Click to sign up for the webinar  and look for an email from customercare@gotowebinar.com with the link to the webinar. If you do not see this email, make sure to check your spam folder.

Product offered is Listing Boss. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Comes with trial of Winners Circle Gold. Free for one month and then pay per month. Be aware that you may email support@hosspratt.com to discontinue the service before the 30 day trial period and pay nothing.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

6009 West Parker Road Suite 149-230 Plano, Texas 75093

©2013 Hoss Pratt Success Systems. All rights reserved.